AS OF 2019
Organization Focal Person  Designation
Dok Alternatibo Brotherhood with Inventors Guild Consumers Cooperative (DABIGCCO) Dr. Edgar L. Delibo Chairman of the Board
Rizal Inventors & Innovators Society, Inc. (RIISI) Mr. Arquilio Y. Melano  President
Filipino Inventors Society Producers Cooperative (FISPC) Mr. Francisco O. Pagayon National President & CEO
Filipino Inventors & Innovators Society (FIIS), Inc. Engr. Ronald Talion President
Filipino Inventors Society, Inc. Mr. Manuel R. Dono National President
Filipino Women Inventors & Innovators, Inc. (FILWIN) Ms. Agnes Rex Car President


Subscribe to us

The subscriber's email address.